The most common understanding is that we have 7 chakras .. this is valid if we are only considering the 3rd dimension.

In this Chakra Series I will take you through the eight 4th dimensional chakras & the seven 5th dimensional chakras

The 8th chakra is the first chakra of the 4th dimension.

The Seat of the Soul becomes the baseline in the 4th the same way our Earth Chakra was the baseline in the 3rd dimension

It is solid & concrete, the seat of our existence in the 4th dimension

The colour of this chakra is emerald green & purple

It holds the same colour as the 8th ray of Higher Cleansing with Ascended Master Lady Nada. This ray cleanses characteristics you no longer need

ref: Dr Joshua David Stone

Recent Posts

See All